Skip to content

P52-Week 4 Self Portrait

January 27, 2012

project 52 p52 weekly photo challenge my3boybarians.com

 

I see lots of people with their cameras in front of their faces and I think it says a lot what is inside. I save memories with my camera-it is by my side everyday. It is my eyes-I see the world through this lens-my camera gives me a perspective and I like the perspective-

No-you can’t see my eyes-but I do.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2012 4:14 pm

    Great self portrait! I always have my camera with me too.

  2. January 27, 2012 4:19 pm

    Touche. Good point, nice picture.

  3. January 28, 2012 6:06 pm

    I like the perspective from behind the lens too. Nice job.

  4. January 30, 2012 9:33 pm

    I seem to find the best
    shots when I’ve decided
    NOT to bring my camera
    along….sigh….I hate to
    leave it in the car but it
    can be heavy to lug inside
    on all my errands, so I
    leave it at home, instead!
    Then of course, comes the
    perfect shot : )

    xx Suzanne

Leave a Reply

