Skip to content

P52 Week 3-I Dreamed A Dream

January 20, 2012

project 52 p52 weekly photo challenge my3boybarians.com

I dreamed a dream a long time ago–and it keeps on coming true.

These two keep giving me all of my dreams and to think it all started with just a dream-a thought-that maybe-maybe-we could make a difference–but really–they are the ones who made the difference–

Adam’s STORY is thrilling to me–and Catie’s STORY–a miracle in and of its self–read their stories and you will see why I dreamed a dream…

10 Comments leave one →
  1. January 20, 2012 11:05 am

    Love this shot!

  2. January 20, 2012 1:35 pm

    Wonderful!

  3. January 20, 2012 1:44 pm

    this is the dream. so true! and your photo is perfect for the prompt! 🙂

  4. January 20, 2012 1:53 pm

    Adorable! Perfect dream!

  5. January 20, 2012 2:49 pm

    What a sweet photo!

  6. January 20, 2012 4:36 pm

    I read their little stories. I have to admit I shed a tear. God is so good even when we don’t understand. Thank you for waiting those 3 weeks! What a special family you have. Glad to meet you today!

  7. January 20, 2012 4:56 pm

    I just read your links about your adoptions and it is so beautiful! God is so amazing with the detail. If we could only remember this when we are in the middle of a postponement. We are so impatient! God is patient and has a plan. ALWAYS!!!
    So good!

  8. January 20, 2012 7:26 pm

    Such a special and beautiful adoption story. The faithfulness of our Father. Great picture. Blessings.

  9. Sarah Huizenga permalink
    January 23, 2012 2:13 pm

    So cute!

  10. Michelle permalink
    February 7, 2012 12:09 pm

    Love them…miss you! Have a great day!
    ~Michelle

Leave a Reply

