Skip to content

Cape Coral Bridge

January 20, 2011

P52-3, originally uploaded by vmurdock4.

We drive this bridge everyday–as we top the crest of the bridge, it always catches my breath.

I wanted to capture this–hoping that when I go back into the cloudy, sunless days, the memory will still take my breath away.

This is my week 3 for my P52 project.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Steve permalink
    January 24, 2011 11:51 pm

    I’M GLAD I FOUND THIS BLOG! Keep up the great work!

    Steve
    common cents
    http://www.commoncts.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

