Skip to content

A Christmas Card

December 6, 2010

This is the final product in a long line of planning–the actual photo taken–the editing–and then realizing all the cards I liked from Shutterfly would not fit the photos I liked–in the end–I love the finished product. Nicole at Innermost Aspirations loves photography as much as I do and it shows in all her photos–I wanted her to take our picture because I knew she would see what I would see–

I feel like now this is one thing checked off of my list of giving to friends far and near–just a card to say we care– and think of those near and far–not just at this Christmas time–but all through the year.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Anne permalink
    December 7, 2010 12:31 am

    LOVE IT! So clean & crisp with the black & white with the touch of blue.

  2. December 7, 2010 12:58 am

    Love it!! We just ordered ours yesterday too!! So excited to send out our first! 🙂 Miss you all!

  3. December 8, 2010 6:15 pm

    Lovely little family
    and lovely Christmas card!
    Merry Wednesday, Vonda : )
    xx Suzanne

  4. December 8, 2010 11:13 pm

    Beautiful pictures and lovely, lovely card!!

    • December 9, 2010 11:48 am

      Thanks Amanda! That means a lot coming from you:) I used your Clean Edit–that is it–I like how they turned out considering we used a flash and a horrible white light we bounced off the ceiling–I am thankful for the White Balance adjustment!

  5. December 12, 2010 3:35 pm

    Oh, yes. This is on my to-do list! I love your-very classy!
    Thank you for fervently praying for my little family!

Leave a Reply

