Skip to content

Welcome December?

December 1, 2010

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2010 6:58 pm

    That’s why you should come to Utah! We’ll give you your fill of winter already.

    • December 1, 2010 8:35 pm

      We have about 4″ on the ground now! I took this picture this morning and added a couple of textures to it–a dreamy effect for a snow I am not quite ready to fall.

  2. December 2, 2010 12:45 am

    4 inches in Indiana or Michigan? I am jealous! I love your “blog snow”!

  3. Sarah permalink
    December 2, 2010 4:23 pm

    Mrs. Murdock–beautiful picture!!!! Love it!…Sarah

    • December 2, 2010 5:03 pm

      Thanks Sarah–I like it too–when I look at it, I can’t believe that light is on my deck–I love Photoshop

Leave a Reply

