Skip to content

The Garden

May 24, 2010
tags:

It’s Monday!  I love mosaics.  I can take all my pictures from the week and they create a story I want to remember.  These are memories in the making.

It is also very inspiring to check out other mosaics from Little Red House.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2010 11:53 am

    Love your gerbera daisies! They’re such a cheerful bloomer and make great cut flowers, as well. Happy gardening!

    Amanda

  2. May 24, 2010 2:14 pm

    One question for you??? I am looking at taking some photography classes this summer and was wondering what Photoshop version you use; there seems to be so many out there and I don’t know which one suits me? Don’t want anything too complicated and figured if you could figure it out, I should too! 🙂 Thanks!

  3. May 24, 2010 2:14 pm

    Yea, it’s finally time for planting annuals “up here”. I’m getting mine in this week, if I can survive the heat! Beautiful pictures!

  4. May 24, 2010 5:18 pm

    YOU have been BUSY! ‘Tis the season, for sure! Lovely gardens and the mosaic is really grand. Neat way to combine a lot of memories! xx P&H

  5. May 24, 2010 5:47 pm

    I love the gerbera daises too, Wonderful photos and mosaic! Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

