Skip to content

That’s It!

April 15, 2010
tags:

 

Remember, this is how I write.

Once again, someone has given words to those voices in my head. 

Visit You Think Too Much to get a real economics lesson. 

Once again, I do not write like this. 

Dr. Voegtlin does not write like this.  But I am sure he could.

I think he writes more like this.  Yes, I think he writes a lot like this.  You could interpret this in various ways.  Go read his blog and then I would love some comments if I am on the right path. 

Then…my son. 

Go read his blog Be Instant and then tell me if I am right on this one too.  I know…I think in pictures, but humor me. 

This is how his lovely wife, Andrea writes.  I know I am right on this one.  Go on…see what you think. 

Then I have a friend, Alyssa, who writes like this.  She doesn’t write much, so I’ll have to give you some insights of mine.  She doesn’t think like the rest of us.  You know those artist types.  They think beyond what I see.  I am so thankful for her.  She sees what I sometimes cannot see.  She has a passion for the Lord and her blog is Creation Artist

Then there is Nicole.  She writes like this.  I don’t mean all flowery either.  Go visit her and you will see what I mean.  And she is only in her early 20’s!  I wish I would have had her wisdom at that age. 

And finally, Miss Rebecca.  The name of her blog is My Bright Corner.  That should give you a great clue as to how she writes. 

~Pictures by Pioneer Woman because I love her pictures and I wanted to show them off!  Except for the beautiful white flower picture; that is mine.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. alyssa permalink
    April 15, 2010 10:45 am

    Funny and Beautiful! Thank you. You took that one of the white flower?

  2. April 15, 2010 12:33 pm

    Yes, M’am. I think you should paint this for me…:)

  3. April 15, 2010 7:23 pm

    I love your picture analogies. I especially think Andrea’s fits and I enjoyed reading Alyssa’s blog.
    And…just wanted to let you know that my favorite shot is the one taken by you; it turned out awesome! Macro shots are so fun.

    • April 15, 2010 11:03 pm

      I love Macro too…asked for a macro lens for Mother’s Day-Birthday-whatever holiday I can squeeze one out…it may take up a few holidays…anniversary, Christmas:)

  4. April 19, 2010 11:23 am

    Thanks for stopping by. Love your mosaic, my favorite is the poppy and the poem, of course is perfect.
    QMM

Leave a Reply

