Skip to content

Signs and Wonders

April 13, 2010
tags:

A little giveaway at The Nester.

I love words.  I could have them on every wall…almost.  I hide them because my hero doesn’t like them all over.  Moderation…

DaySpring has these beautiful signs and customized sayings.  Beautiful.  I want mostly all of them.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 13, 2010 1:52 am

    Me too! I do try to control myself and just have them here and there…but I could have all of them from DaySpring and just rotate them, ha ha!

Leave a Reply

