Skip to content

A Sweet Shot

March 30, 2010

 

Dustin and Andrea are gone.  This is all they left behind…except for a week of wonderful that is now in the memory. 

I am loving linkies!
Sweet Shot Day

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 30, 2010 12:50 pm

    Vonda,

    Anyone who leaves you Reese’s loves you oh so very much. I’m glad that you had a wonderful time w/your son and daughter-in-law. I know my turn is coming, many years from now, but I still feel a little of your joy and sadness(?) of seeing your children move on with their lives. It is a blessing that they still keep coming back. God knows what we need we we need it.

  2. March 30, 2010 1:57 pm

    I just the love the meaning behind this shot! 🙂

  3. March 30, 2010 6:33 pm

    Mmmm…give me a bowl full of candy any day and I’m a happy camper! Love this photo!

    Here’s one I snapped last October of a mug full of candy I gave my husband. I love photographing sweets before I give them away.
    http://openscrapbook.com/gallery/browseimages.php?c=48&userid=

    ~Misti

  4. March 30, 2010 6:38 pm

    Awww….

  5. March 30, 2010 9:32 pm

    YUM. Those would have to be hidden in my house or I would never get to have one.

  6. March 30, 2010 10:50 pm

    I love me some reeses cups. the tiny ones just like yours.

  7. Cate permalink
    March 30, 2010 11:52 pm

    My family fell in love with these after I visited the States with my daughter once and brought them back.
    Am impressed some were left for you!

    Cheers,
    Cate

  8. March 31, 2010 7:18 am

    yummm… and they’re out in easter colors now, too!! ;o

    thanks for visiting today! 🙂

Leave a Reply

