Skip to content

Hello world!

October 6, 2009

My first post…I finally bit the bullet and started a blog.  Honesty, the main reason is to have a blogroll.  I love reading blogs.  I keep them in my favorites on my computer and click away.  I most often times start with my favorite blog and click on her favorites.  Then I move on from there.  The problem began when I could not keep track of where I had been and where I wanted to go from there.  Now I can be the one to post those amazing pictures that make your heart skip a beat and make you think about what is deep inside your own worldview. 

What do I have to say today?  I have not listened to a radio or news report all day.  We could be under martial law and I would not even know it in my own little world down here in the basement explaining to Child #3 about why he needs to know what vocabulary words mean.  Then spelling Squanto to Child #4.  The news can wait till later.  We are making History down here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

